UPCOMING SHOWS

Thurs, Dec 12: Thursday Night Jam Sessions with Lovelight & Friends

Special Guests: TBA

Bar opens at 7:00 PM
FREE EVENT
21+ w/ valid I.D.

Fri, Dec 13: Elephant Talk-Indie Music Magazine 10 Year Anniversary Show

Doors at 6:00 PM
$12 ADV / $15 D.O.S. / $20 (2) Day Pass
21+ w/ valid I.D.
After Party: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM

Celebrating ten years of bringing indie music from around the world to one place in hopes to open the eyes (and ears) of music zombies and introduce them to something new and refreshing. It’s the music that matters most to us. | Facebook

Sat, Dec 14: Elephant Talk-Indie Music Magazine 10 Year Anniversary Show

Doors at 6:00 PM
$12 ADV / $15 D.O.S. / $20 (2) Day Pass
21+ w/ valid I.D.
After Party: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM

Celebrating ten years of bringing indie music from around the world to one place in hopes to open the eyes (and ears) of music zombies and introduce them to something new and refreshing. It’s the music that matters most to us. | Facebook

Sun, Dec 15: Toys for Tots Benefit

Honey I'm Homeless, Happy Hawthorne, Jon Katity of StellarMojo

Doors at 6:00 PM
MUST bring a NEW and unopened toy
21+ w/ valid I.D.

Wed, Dec 18: 91.7 WLFR Wednesday DJ Sessions

DJ Johnny Fones and DJ Gutz | Funk / Soul / Psychedelic / Vinyl

Bar opens at 7:00 PM
FREE EVENT
21+ w/ valid I.D.

Stockton University ‘s 91.7 WLFR takes pride in their diversity of music and shows and strive to bring you programming not found on commercial stations.  | website

Thurs, Dec 19: Thursday Night Jam Sessions with Lovelight & Friends

Special Guests: TBA

Bar opens at 7:00 PM
FREE EVENT
21+ w/ valid I.D.

Fri, Dec 20: The Dead Reckoning | Grateful Dead Tribute

Bar opens at 7:00 PM
FREE w/ Eventbrite eTicket/$5 D.O.S.
21+ w/ valid I.D.

Sat, Dec 21: Emo Night

STID Productions Presents

Doors at 8:00 PM
FREE w/ Eventbrite eTicket
21+ w/ valid I.D.

Tues, Dec 31: The Early November

Suntitle, Heather Grey

Limited Time Offer: Buy 3 Tickets, Get 1 FREE
Bar opens at 7:00 PM
$18 ADV/$20 D.O.S.
21+ w/ valid I.D.
NYE After Party included in ticket price

Fri, Jan 3, WMGM Presents: Charm City Devils

Rahway, Roland

Doors at 7:00 PM
$10 ADV/$12 D.O.S.
21+ w/ valid I.D.

 

Sat, Jan 4: The Secondside (Reunion)

Gene Wildest, Deardarkhead, Castle Black, Keep This Close (Reunion)

Doors at 6:00 PM
$12 ADV/$15 D.O.S.
21+ w/ valid I.D.

Wed, Jan 8: Dueling Pianos

Every First Wednesday

Bar opens at 7:00 PM
FREE EVENT
21+ w/ valid I.D.

172 keys of enjoyment every first Wednesday of the month.

Fri, Jan 10: Reggae in Winter

Bar opens at 7pm
Music 9pm – 12am
​FREE EVENT
21+ w/ valid I.D.

Sat, Jan 18: Headmotör - a tribute to Motörhead

Bar opens at 7pm
Free with EB RSVP/$5 at the door
21+ w/ valid I.D.

Fri, Jan 24: The Only Way

Hempwick, Stephen Clement Jr.

Bar opens at 7pm
$10 ADV/$15 D.O.S./Free after Midnight
21+ w/ valid I.D.

Sat, Jan 25: Huxley (Debut Show / Ep Release)

In The Presence Of Wolves, Your Persona, No Such Noise

Bar opens at 7pm
$10 ADV/$12 D.O.S.
21+ w/ valid I.D.

For fans of Shinedown, Breaking Benjamin, Stone Temple Pilots, Stone Sour & More | Videos

Tues, Feb 4: Soraia

Every Tuesday in February!

Bar opens at 7:00 PM
FREE EVENT
21+ w/ valid I.D.

Wed, Feb 5: Dueling Pianos

Every First Wednesday

Bar opens at 7:00 PM
FREE EVENT
21+ w/ valid I.D.

172 keys of enjoyment every first Wednesday of the month.

Wed, March 4: Dueling Pianos

Every First Wednesday

Bar opens at 7:00 PM
FREE EVENT
21+ w/ valid I.D.

172 keys of enjoyment every first Wednesday of the month.

Scroll Up