Show History

Wed, Jan 22: 91.7 WLFR Wednesday DJ Sessions
Tues, Jan 21: Colin “The Williams” Murphy and friends
Sat, Jan 18: Headmotör | Motörhead tribute
Thurs, Jan 16: Lovelight + Friends
Wed, Jan 15: 91.7 WLFR Wednesday DJ Sessions
Tues, Jan 14: Colin “The Williams” Murphy and friends
Sat, Jan 11: WLFR Presents New Wave In The New Year
Fri, Jan 10: Reggae in Winter
Thurs, Jan 9: Lovelight + Friends
Wed, Jan 8: Sid Gold’s Request Room at the Anchor: Live Piano Karaoke with Joe McGinty
Tues, Jan 7: Colin “The Williams” Murphy and friends
Sat, Jan 4: The Secondside, Gene Wildest, Deardarkhead, Castle Black, Keep This Close
Fri, Jan 3, WMGM Presents: Charm City Devils, Rahway, Roland
Tues, Dec 31: The Early November, Suntitle, Heather Grey
Sat, Dec 21: Emo Night (DJ)
Fri, Dec 20: The Dead Reckoning | Grateful Dead Tribute
Thurs, Dec 19: Thursday Night Jam Sessions with Lovelight & Friends
Wed, Dec 18: 91.7 WLFR Wednesday DJ Sessions
Sat, Dec 14: Elephant Talk-Indie Music Magazine 10 Year Anniversary Show
Fri, Dec 13: Elephant Talk-Indie Music Magazine 10 Year Anniversary Show
Thurs, Dec 12: Thursday Night Jam Sessions with Lovelight & Friends
Wed, Dec 11: 91.7 WLFR Wednesday DJ Sessions
Sat, Dec 7: The Nixons, Sponge, Dirty Robots
Sat, Nov 30: Isn’t It Always, Tie Goes to the Runner, My Life on Film
Fri, Nov 29: Black Sabbath Friday with Black Reign
Wed, Nov 27: 91.7 WLFR Wednesday DJ Sessions
Tues, Nov 26: Quasimodo’s Bride
Sat, Nov 23: June’s Landing, Alton, The Washups
Fri, Nov 22: Running Down The Dream (Tom Petty Tribute)
Thurs, Nov 21: Thursday Night Jam Sessions with Lovelight & Friends
Wed, Nov 20: 91.7 WLFR Wednesday DJ Sessions
Tues, Nov 19: Quasimodo’s Bride, The Toni Teschner Band
Sat, Nov 16: Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root with Dirk Miller, Jamin Krause, Gooch and the Motion
Fri, Nov 15: Dr. Phil and the Heart Attacks, The Toni Teschner Band
Thurs, Nov 14: Thursday Night Jam Sessions with Lovelight & Friends
Wed, Nov 13: 91.7 WLFR Wednesday DJ Sessions
Tues, Nov 12: Quasimodo’s Bride, Slacktide
Sat, Nov 9: The Only Way, Hempwick, Stephen Clement Jr
Fri, Nov 8: Keep It Covered
Thurs, Nov 7: Thursday Night Jam Sessions with Lovelight & Friends
Tues, Nov 5: Quasimodo’s Bride
Sat, Nov 2: Big Mind, LNJ Sessions
Fri, Nov 1: Dry Reef, Soraia, Dominy
Sat, Oct 26: Litz, Colin “The Williams” Murphy
Fri, Oct 25: Lovelight (Grateful Dead Tribute)
Fri, Oct 18: Demun Jones, Long Cut, Cypress Spring
Sat, Oct 12: RFA, Hempwick
Fri, Oct 11: Sad & Boujee with DJ Grotzy Versace
Sat, Oct 5: Bumblefoot (ex-Guns-n-Roses), Roland
Fri, Oct 4: The Preps, Tie Goes To The Runner, After the Burn
Sat, Sept 28: Karl Blau, Nick Delffs
Fri, Sept 27: Marah, Roger Harvey
Sat, Sept 21: The Only Way, Ill Rendition
Fri, Sept 20: Jimmie’s Chicken Shack, The Great Enough
Sat, Sept 14: Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown, Soraia
Fri Sept 13: Jah People, Foggy May
Sat Sept 7: Evergo, Stateside
Fri Sept 6: Ryan Zimmerman, The Erick Kramer Band
Sat, Aug 31: Isn’t It Always, Dear Forbidden
Fri, Aug 30: Chestnut Grove, Anthems for Autumn​
Sat, Aug 24: Carousel Kings, Suntitle

Scroll Up